About the Series

The Jessica Darling series is the unofficial title of the five novels about Jessica Darling written by Megan McCafferty.  These novels span from Jessica’s time in high school, Sloppy First and Second Helpings, to her time in college, Charmed Thirds, and immediately after, Fourth Comings, to, finally, years after, when the series concludes with Perfect Fifths.  

Visit Megan McCafferty’s website for more information about the series and its prequel, Jessica Darling’s It List, which comes out on September 3!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s